Board of Directors - Access Services : ASI

Board of Directors

The 2020/21 Board of Directors are -

Dolores Nason, Chair
County of Los Angeles, Board of Supervisors

Martin Gombert, Vice Chair
Los Angeles Local Operators

Doran J. Barnes, Treasurer    
City Selection Committee’s Corridor Transportation Reps.

Theresa DeVera, Secretary
City of Los Angeles Mayor’s Office

Lee Burner
Los Angeles Municipal Operators

Andrew Del Castillo
Los Angeles County Independent Living Centers Collaboration

Valerie Gibson
Los Angeles Local Operators

John B. Troost    
Los Angeles County Commission on Disabilities

Jonaura Wisdom
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

The Access Services Board of Directors Meetings are scheduled from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM and are virtual (webinar) unless otherwise notified. All meetings dates are subject to change. The 2021 Board meeting dates are -

Monday, February 22 
Monday, April 19
Monday, June 21
Monday, August 16
Monday, October 18
Thursday, November 18 (Annual)
Monday, December 13

Board Committee meetings are scheduled and are virtual (webinar) as follows -

Date

Meeting Type Time

Monday March 1

Board Operations 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday April 26 Board Operations 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday June 28 Board Operations 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Monday August 23 Board Operations 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Monday October 25 Board Operations 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Monday December 20 Board Operations 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Date

Meeting Type Time  
Monday January 11 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
Monday March 22 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
Monday May 17 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
Monday July 19 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
Monday September 20 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
Monday November 15 Performance Monitoring
Planning and Development
External/Stakeholder Relations
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm