Board of Directors - Access Services : ASI

Board of Directors

The 2023/24 Board of Directors are -

Theresa DeVera, Chair
City of Los Angeles Mayor’s Office

Doran J. Barnes, Vice Chair
City Selection Committee’s Corridor Transportation Reps.

Lee Burner, Treasurer
Los Angeles Municipal Operators

Dolores Nason, Secretary
County of Los Angeles, Board of Supervisors

Valerie Gibson
Los Angeles Local Operators

Martin Gombert
Los Angeles Local Operators

Giovanna Gogreve
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Liam Matthews
Los Angeles County Independent Living Centers Collaboration

John B. Troost    
Los Angeles County Commission on Disabilities

The Access Services Board of Directors Meetings are scheduled from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM and are in-person and virtual (webinar) unless otherwise notified. All meetings dates are subject to change. The 2024 Board meeting dates are -

Monday, January 22
Monday, February 26
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 22
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 24
Monday. July 22
Monday, August 26
Monday, September 23
Monday, October 28
Wednesday, November 6 (Annual)
Monday, December 9