ASILA.org - Skip Navigation

News & Events
News & Events
 :: News & Events ::  Agendas

Comments relating to any agenda may be sent to cserv@accessla.org.  Please reference specific agenda date and item number when commenting. 

For agendas older than 3 months please go to our Archive page.

Board of Directors

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF

 Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ONLINE

PDF

Monday, November 5, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
 Friday, October 26, 2018
ONLINE PDF
Monday, August 27, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
Monday, June 25, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

 

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) 

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Transfer Trip Expansion

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 Special Transportation Service

Operations Update

Tuesday, December 11, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Transfer Trips

Customer Service Working Group

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
Operations Update
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

NEXTGEN Bus Study

Operations Update

Eligibility Update

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Emergency Management Training

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

Disability Rights CA: Who Let the Dogs in? Service Dogs on Acces

Operations Update

 

Quality Services Subcommitte (QSS)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, February 21, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Customer Service Call Center Update

Transfer Trip Expansion

Thursday, October 18, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
Operations Update
Thursday, May 17, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
Operations Update

 

Transportation Professionals Advisory Committe (TPAC)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, January 10, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

CTSA Overview  

Transportation Services Brokerage

Thursday, November 8, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

Customer Service Working Group

Where's My Ride Updates

Operations Update

Web Booking Application

Thursday, August 9, 2018
ONLINE
PDF

LADOT Proposed Microtransit Pilot

Emergency Management Update

 Conversational User Interface

Operations Update

 

Annual Meeting

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF HandOuts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
ONLINE
PDF