ASILA.org - Skip Navigation

News & Events
News & Events
 :: News & Events ::  Agendas

Comments relating to any agenda may be sent to cserv@accessla.org.  Please reference specific agenda date and item number when commenting. 

For agendas older than 3 months please go to our Archive page.

Board of Directors

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF
Monday, June 17, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
Friday, June 14, 2019 (Special Board Meeting)
ONLINE
PDF
Monday, May 13, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
Friday, March 22, 2019 (Special Board Meeting)
ONLINE
PDF
Friday, March 22, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ONLINE

PDF

 

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) 

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Preparations for Transfer Trip Expansion

Operations Update

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

FY2019/20 Budget Overview

Parents with Disabilities Pilot Program Update

Customer Satisfaction Survey Summer 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Scope of Work

Interrelationship of CAC, QSS, and Board of Directors

Item 5 - Brokerage Transportation Services

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Transfer Trip Expansion

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 Special Transportation Service

Operations Update

 

Quality Services Subcommitte (QSS)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, May 16, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Customer Service Call Center Update

Transfer Trip Expansion

 

Transportation Professionals Advisory Committe (TPAC)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, March 9, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Standing Orders

Operations Update

Item 12 FY2019/20 Budget Overview

Thursday, March 14, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Transfer Trip Expansion

Customer Satisfaction Survey Summer 2019

 Brokerage Transportation Services

Thursday, January 10, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

CTSA Overview  

Transportation Services Brokerage

 

Annual Meeting

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF HandOuts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
ONLINE
PDF