ASILA.org - Skip Navigation

News & Events
News & Events
 :: News & Events ::  Agendas

Comments relating to any agenda may be sent to cserv@accessla.org.  Please reference specific agenda date and item number when commenting. 

For agendas older than 3 months please go to our Archive page.

Board of Directors

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDFPresentations 
Monday, July 15, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 Jul19 

Monday, June 17, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 Jun19

Friday, June 14, 2019 (Special Board Meeting)
ONLINE
PDF
 
Monday, May 13, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

 May19

 

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) 

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
Operations Update
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

Customer Satisfaction Survey

New Access Website

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Preparations for Transfer Trip Expansion

Operations Update

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Operations Update

FY2019/20 Budget Overview

Parents with Disabilities Pilot Program Update

Customer Satisfaction Survey Summer 2019

 

Quality Services Subcommitte (QSS)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, August 15, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
ONLINE
PDF
 

 

Transportation Professionals Advisory Committe (TPAC)

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF Presentations
Thursday, July 11, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

On-Line Eligibility Applications

New Access Website

Rider 360 2.0

Operations Update

Thursday, May 9, 2019
ONLINE
PDF

Standing Orders

Operations Update

Item 12 FY2019/20 Budget Overview

 

Annual Meeting

Meeting DateOnline AgendaPDF HandOuts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
ONLINE
PDF
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
ONLINE
PDF